Recommended

Área Ingles

Carolina Pinargotty carolina.pinargotty@smaris.edu.ec
Flora Zibas flora.zibas@smaris.edu.ec
Carlos Fuentes carlos.fuentes@smaris.edu.ec
Ma. Isabel Pico maria.pico@smaris.edu.ec
Maria Celinda Macias maria.macias@smaris.edu.ec
Valeria Sandoval Santacruz valeria.sandoval@smaris.edu.ec
Rubén Viteri ruben.viteri@smaris.edu.ec
Marcelo Briones marcelo.briones@smaris.edu.ec